top of page
Search

THE LIFE OF Kid FLAMESXX


Lately I’ve been diving deep into my thoughts, however not in a negative way. I have been thinking about regular things that regular people do not think about. Certain entities do not want this information published on public domains so that is the reason why I decided to blog about it. Here are a few things I normally boggle about.


1. Living and Being alive is different, in the essence that countless souls claim to be living life but forget to be alive. An example of this is “you always seeing your nose but choosing to ignore it” or “you regularly blinking without a reminder”

2. Social Media is not really that social, think of it this way… take everyone you know and subtract the people you normally notice/follow on social media. Do the numbers add up? “you tell me”


3. Problems do not actually exist, only solutions, I.e. Have you ever thought of an obstacle and simultaneously found a solution? “Then you know what I mean”


4. 99% of the time, one is focused on their life situation and not their actual life. A life situation can be a relationship, religion, finance, education, I think you know what I’m implying. Start embracing that You Are Alive.


5. People who overthink about the past are normally depressed and those who normally overthink about the future are anxious, and the people who live in the present are normally Happy. Learn to live in the moment.


"Honestly, when I found a place to think my thoughts. My thoughts found a place in me."

-Kid Flamesxx


183 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page