top of page
Search

Love Is An Illusion



Lately I've been ghost, I haven't been socializing with people as much as I used to, because of the misconception caused by love.


I might not know what love is, 🤤 however I know what love is not. For instance: love is not lust, love is not fornication, love is not compassion and love is not what we think it is.


I have been in a relationship with a person that shall not be named and I realized the illusion in this "situationship". Usually we laugh & play around until we feel like being intimate, I mean that's usual right? However as I was meditating one day a thought crossed my mind and ignited a spark I could not forget.


"What If Love Is An Illusion ?" I kept on wondering about this situation until I constracted a clear conclusion. I definitely had to put her to the test. And So, I Did!


Next thing I know a week later, she confesses that she has been d"ating another guy and I replied by saying... I'm in love with your best friend.


So in summary, Love Is An Illusion.

See Through The Smoke.🥺

Avoid the Confusion!

54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page