top of page
Search

No SIGNAL EP




Music is the art of combining the sounds of a voice and an instrument in a pleasing way. (Maurice, W. n.d.)


Therefore, No SIGNAL is a combination of Melodies and Frequencies with Poetic flows. This project was made with the intentions of spreading the love frequency.

Honestly I fell in love with the way my music has evolved over the years futhermore, I do not have another method to express this love better than the music.


TRACK LIST:

1.Vintage LXVE 2. NOXTALGIC

3. Heartbreak Lullaby [Prod by MyEx]


Each Song Plays For 1:11 and this synchronicity encourages you to keep following your spirit, provided a clear path of oneness. Stay on the right path and listen to your heart!


"Hope You Enjoy This Project More Than The Previous One."


As I'm Tapping Into My Higher-self... I switch off my phone because I have "No Signal."




48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page